5 Comments
Aug 30, 2022·edited Aug 30, 2022Liked by Naomi Accardi

Klara and the Sun,

Novel by Kazuo Ishiguro

Heartwarming in unexpected ways. Centered around the humanity of AI

Expand full comment
Aug 26, 2022Liked by Naomi Accardi

Milk Fed by Melissa Broder is probably my favorite read of this summer. I could speak about books forever 🥲 but I’ll keep it short and sweet with just one book ❤️‍🩹

Expand full comment

https://www.noraynenoflowers.com/post/stillness-is-the-key-book-recommendation

:) Iook! I have a little cute website of my own that’s currently under construction but I really recommend Stillness is the Key by Ryan Holiday cause it’s easy to take anywhere , can be read in brief breaks or a stretchy afternoon and gives you the confidence that you have it allllll in you already. ☀️

Expand full comment